http://www.dickblick.com

   
Click on the artist's artwork icon to view a detail photo of the work
Work Artist Studio Website
55 Bethune Street- Westbeth Artists
       
SuZen
D-816 www.suzencreations.com
       
20 West 20th Street
       
Morgan Winter 3rd Floor www.morganwinter.com
       
480 West 22nd Street
       
Yuhuei Pierces Studio Gallery Garden Level www.mitze.biz
       
311 West 24th Street
       
Gabriel J. Shuldiner
Suite 20E www.gabrieljshuldiner.com
       
516 West 25th Street
       
Tristan Govignon 305 www.tristangovignon.com
       
229 West 26th Street
       
Frank Rivera

Studio

2-C

www.frivera0828.com
       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       
LaThoriel Badenhausen
523 www.lathoriel.com
       
Bob Clyatt
302 www.clyattsculpture.com
       
Tom Cocotos
511 www.cocotos.com
       
Julie Harman Dovan 9D www.julieharmandovan.com
       
Rodney Durso
503
       
William Engel 612 www.williamengel.net
       
Maria Fragoudaki 712 www.mariafragoudaki.com
       
Wilson Hand Kidde
601 www.wilsonhandkidde.com
       
Ian Mack 723 www.ianmackstudios.com
       
Xanda McCagg
509
www.xandamccagg.com
 
Catherine Mosley
606 www.catherinemosley.com
       
Scotto Mycklebust
511
       
International Print Center NY
5A
www.ipcny.org
       
Renee Phillips 712 www.reneephillipsdesign.com
       
Karen Rosekrantz 9D www.karenrosekrantz.com
       
Marianne Perry Salas/ First Street Gallery 209 www.firststreetgallery.org
       
Sophine Staerk 9D www.sophiestaerk.com
       
Jos Stumpe
302 www.josstumpe.com
       
       
208 West 29th Street
       
James Acevedo 403 www.jamesacevedo.net
       
Arnold Brooks 303  
       
Yvette Cohen 305 www.yvettecohen.com
       
Katherine D. Crone 503 www.katherinedcrone.com
       
Anne Finkelstein 403 www.annefinkelstein.com
       
Jenna Lash 602 www.jennalashstudio.com
       
Barbara Rachko 605 www.barbararachko.art
       
Frances Vye Wilson 613 www.francesvyewilson.com
       
529 West 29th Street
       
Emmahuel Knight 12B www.529artsavenue.com
       
Gerard Thelemaque 12B www.529artsavenue.com
       
315 West 39th Street
       
Beatrice Bardin at K.Caraccio Printing Studio
505

www.beatricebardin.com

       

Our Sponsors









Download the Studios Locations Tour MAP


Download Event Posters

Download Westbeth Poster


Download Event Postcard


Get Involved.

Become a Sponsor

Download the General Sponsor Application


Become a Gallery Sponsor

Download the Gallery Sponsor Application

 

Become a Sponsor
Sponsorship begins at $100 and help cover production costs for advertising, printing, promotion, and web site.

Advertise on Our Web site
Add your company logo and your web site link to the web site. Side bar logo ad $75, Sponsors banner ads, start at $125

Donate Goods or Services
In-kind donations are also appreciated. Our wish list includes: food and beverages, as well as printing, paper goods, etc.

Contact: Scotto Mycklebust at 917 697-0844 email at scotto@scottomycklebust.com


© copyright  2017, High Line Open Studios. All rights reserved.