Click on the artist's artwork icon to view a detail photo of the work
Work Artist Studio Website
       
305 West 21st Street
       
  Andra Gabrielle Street Level www.andragabrielle.com
       
471 West 21st Street
       
  Sadie Bridger Front Entry www.sadiebridger.com
       
332 West 23rd Street
       
 

The Leo House -  "Angels and The City" will feature: Seek One, Ekaterina Ermilkina, Charlotte Lichtblau, Colin O'Brien, Ailene Fields, Salvador Dali, Cleber Martins, Marc Potocsky

Gallery https://leohousenyc.com/blog
       
516 West 25th Street
       
  Sam Tufnell 305 www.samtufnell.com
       
229 West 26th Street
       
  Frank Rivera

Studio 2C

www.frivera0828.com
       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       
  Jim Bergesen 523 www.jimbergesen.com
       
  Tom Cocotos 621 www.cocotos.com
       
  William Engel 612 www.williamengel.net
       
  Angela Errico 808 www.angelaerrico.com
       
  Paul Michael Graves 609 www.paulmichaelgraves.com
       
  Wilson Hand Kidde 601 www.wilsonhandkidde.com
       
  Heidi Martin Kuster 511 www.heidimartinkuster.com
       
  Iris Levinson 706 www.irislevinson.com
       
  MISTER LYNCH 1022 www.thenewfounds.com
       
  Tim Maxwell 1022 www.timmaxwellink.tumblr.com
       
  Catherine Mosley 606 www.catherinemosley.com
       
  Scotto Mycklebust
511
       
  International Print Center NY 5A www.ipcny.org
       
  Sophie Plimpton 1022 www.sophieplimpton.com
       
  Veronique San Leandro 512 www.art2shift.com
       
  William Stuart 504

www.wstuart.com

www.costantinidesign.com

       
  Jos Stumpe 302 www.josstumpe.com
       
  Kati Vilim 712 www.kativilim.com
       
547 West 27th Street
       
  Spirit Del Art Gallery - Featuring: 508 facebook.com/spiritdeart
 

AMPARO GARZON
NATALIA PRECIADO
SICERON BAUTISTA
CESAR CARVAJAL
GUY LEV
LEONOR ANTONY
ROSAURA RODRIGUEZ
DANIEL ARGUMOSA

   
       
124 West 30th Street
       
  Gary Cruz #307 www.garycruzstudio.com
       

Our Sponsors










Download the Studios Locations Tour MAP

 

DOWNLOAD MAP PDF


Download Exhibition Poster 1

 

Download Exhibition Poster 2

 


Download Event Postcard


Get Involved.

Become a Sponsor

Download the General Sponsor Application


Become a Gallery Sponsor

Download the Gallery Sponsor Application


For Sponsor information Contact: Scotto Mycklebust at 917 697-0844 email at scotto@scottomycklebust.com

 

 


© copyright  2020, High Line Open Studios. All rights reserved.