Click on the artist's artwork icon to view a detail photo of the work
Work Artist Studio Website
55 Bethune Street- Westbeth Artists
       
William Anthony D-903 www.w-anthony.com
       
Maggie ENS D-1015  
       
John Peters A-326  
       
SuZen D-816 www.suzenncy.com
www.susu.nyc
       
Lucienne Weinberger
D-1015

 

       
290 9th Avenue
       
Doug Groupp Apt 7A www.groupp.net
       
312 11th Avenue
       
Jaime Valencia Apt 10N  
       
305 West 21st Street
       
Andra Gabrielle Street Level www.andragabrielle.com
       
309 West 21st Street
       
Carmen Porfido (CJ) Apt 3C  
       
209 West 23rd Street - Muhlenberg Library
       
Stella Lillig Gallery www.stellalilligart.jimdo.com
       
149 West 24th Street
       
Darcy Gerbarg 5C www.darcygerbarg.com
       
311 West 24th Street
       
Gabriel J. Shuldiner
Suite 20E www.gabrieljshuldiner.com
       
278 West 25th Street
       
Adrienne Leban 2nd floor stairs www.adrienneleban.com
       
229 West 26th Street
       
Frank Rivera

Studio 2C

www.frivera0828.com
       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       
Denise Jones Adler 610 www.deniseadler.com
       
LaThoriel Badenhausen
523 www.lathoriel.com
       
Jim Bergesen Highline Loft 5G www.jimbergesen.com
       
Sherry Camhy 819 www.sherrycamhy.com
       
Bob Clyatt
302 www.clyattsculpture.com
       
Tom Cocotos
514 www.cocotos.com
       
Fernando DeOliveira/ Canvas Fine Art 7F www.fernandodeoliveira.com
       
Julie Harman Dovan 9D www.julieharmandovan.com
       
Rodney Durso
503
       
       
William Engel 612 www.williamengel.net
       
Angela Errico 808 www.angelaerrico.com
       
Barbara Groh 723 www.barbaragroh.com
       
Rhea Karam 707 www.rheakaram.com
       
Tim Kennedy / First Street Gallery 209 www.firststreetgallery.org
       
Wilson Hand Kidde 601 www.wilsonhandkidde.com
       
Heidi Martin Kuster 511 www.heidimartinkuster.com
       
Franklin Sooho Lee 403 www.arisefromslumber.com
       
Iris Levinson 706 www.irislevinson.com
       
Ian Mack 723 www.ianmackstudios.com
       
Xanda McCagg
509
www.xandamccagg.com
 
Catherine Mosley
606 www.catherinemosley.com
       
Scotto Mycklebust
511
       
Jon Nathanson 6E

www.nathansonstudio.com

instrgram-nathansonstudio

       
International Print Center NY
5A
www.ipcny.org
       
Sophie Staerk 9D www.sophiestaerk.com
       
Jos Stumpe 302 www.josstumpe.com
       
547 West 27th Street
       
Melinda Plant 515 www.melindaplant.com
       
208 West 29th Street
       
Frances Vye Wilson 613A www.francesvyewilson.com
       

Our Sponsors










Download the Studios Locations Tour MAP

Download the MAP


 

Downwnloanload Exhibition Poster

 


Download Event Postcard


Get Involved.

Become a Sponsor

Download the General Sponsor Application


Become a Gallery Sponsor

Download the Gallery Sponsor Application


For Sponsor information Contact: Scotto Mycklebust at 917 697-0844 email at scotto@scottomycklebust.com


 


© copyright  2018, High Line Open Studios. All rights reserved.