Click on the artist's artwork icon to view a detail photo of the work
Work Artist Studio Website
       
775 6th Avenue
       
1178designs - Waring/Comperat #2 www.1178designs.com
       
104 West 17th Street
       
Ava McNamee 2W www.ava-mcnamee.squarespace.com
       
305 West 21st Street
       
Andra Gabrielle Street Level www.andragabrielle.com
       
320 West 23rd Street
       
Lee Holin Basement www.leerussellholin.com
       
Joseph Meloy Basement www.josephmeloy.com
       
332 West 23rd Street
       

The Leo House - will feature:

Anne Bachelier
Ailene Fields
Eunkyung Lee
Damian Santucci
Ellen Weider
Anna Zaia and more

Gallery https://leohousenyc.com/blog
     
     
 
311 West 24th Street
       
Gabriel J. Shuldiner 20E

www.gabrieljshuldiner.com

@gabrieljshuldiner

       
229 West 26th Street
       
Frank Rivera

Studio 2C

www.frivera0828.com
       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       
Bob Clyatt 302 www.clyattsculpture.com
       
Tom Cocotos 4D www.cocotos.com
       
William Engel 612 www.williamengel.net
       
Angela Errico 808 www.angelaerrico.com
       
Paul Michael Graves 609 www.paulmichaelgraves.com
       
Wilson Hand Kidde 601

@wilsonkidde

www.wilsonhandkidde.com

       
Iris Levinson 706 www.irislevinson.com
       
Jackie Liption 619 www.jackielipton.com
       
MISTER LYNCH presents THE NEWFOUNDS 1022 www.thenewfounds.com
       
Ian Mack 723 www.ianmackstudios.com
       
Tim Maxwell 1003 www.timmaxwellink.tumblr.com
       
Xanda McCagg 509 www.xandamccagg.com
       
Scotto Mycklebust
511
       
International Print Center NY 5A www.ipcny.org
       
Renee Phillips 712 www.artistreneephillips.com
       
Sophie Plimpton 1003 www.sophieplimpton.com
       
Arantxa X. Rodriguez 10A www.axr-artist.com
       
Veronique San Leandro 512 www.art2shift.com
       
William Stuart 504

www.wstuart.com

www.costantinidesign.com

       
Jos Stumpe 302 www.josstumpe.com
     
Kati Vilim 712 www.kativilim.com
       
Caroline Villard 511 @carolinevillard_art
       
Elga Wimmer PCC 310 www.elgawimmer.com
       
547 West 27th Street
       
Spirit Del Art Gallery - Featuring: 508 facebook.com/spiritdeart

DANIEL ARGUMOSA
AMPARO GARZON
ALEJANDRO NIETO
SILVERTRE PRECIADO
ROSAURA RODRIGUEZ
CARLOS ROMAGUERA
JORGE RUSSINQU

   
     
       
208 West 29th Street
       
James Acevedo 403 www.jamesacevedo.net
       
Anne Finkelstein 403 www.annefinkelstein.com
       

Our Sponsors










Download the Studios Locations Tour MAP

DOWNLOAD MAP PDF


Download Exhibition Poster 1

Download Poster 1


Download Qrcode Poster 2

Download Qrcode Poster 2

Download Event Postcard

Download 5x7 Postcard


Get Involved.

Become a Sponsor

Download the General Sponsor Application


Become a Gallery Sponsor

Download the Gallery Sponsor Application


For Sponsor information Contact: Scotto Mycklebust at 917 697-0844 email at scotto@scottomycklebust.com

 

 


© copyright  2020, High Line Open Studios. All rights reserved.