Click on the artist's artwork icon to view a detail photo of the work
Work Artist Studio Website
       
471 West 21st Street
       
Sadie Bridger Front Entry www.sadiebridger.com
       
332 West 23rd Street
       
The Leo House - Charlotte Lichtblau Gallery https://leohousenyc.com/blog
       
311 West 24th Street
       
Gabriel J. Shuldiner
Suite 20E www.gabrieljshuldiner.com
       
278 West 25th Street
       
Adrienne Leban 2nd floor stairs www.adrienneleban.com
       
516 West 25th Street
       
Janice Stanton 306 www.janicestanton.com
       
229 West 26th Street
       
Frank Rivera

Studio 2C

www.frivera0828.com
       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       
Denise Jones Adler 610 www.deniseadler.com
       
Natalia Bieganska 403 www.nataliabieganska.com
       
Lowell Boyers 806 www.lowellboyers.com
       
Bob Clyatt
302 www.clyattsculpture.com
       
Tom Cocotos
621 www.cocotos.com
       
Brian Delacey 523 www.briandelacey.com
       
Rodney Durso
503
       
William Engel 612 www.williamengel.net
       
Camille Eskell 302 www.camilleeskell.com
       
Wilson Hand Kidde 601 www.wilsonhandkidde.com
       
Heidi Martin Kuster 511 www.heidimartinkuster.com
       
Iris Levinson 706 www.irislevinson.com
       
Ian Mack 723 www.ianmackstudios.com
       
Xanda McCagg
509
www.xandamccagg.com
 
Scotto Mycklebust
511
       
Jon Nathanson 6E

www.nathansonstudio.com

instrgram-nathansonstudio

       
International Print Center NY
5A
www.ipcny.org
       
Veronique San Leandro 512 www.art2shift.com
       
Jos Stumpe 302 www.josstumpe.com
       
Elga Wimmer PCC - James Greco 310 www.elgawimmer.com
       
Julie Wosk 1005 jhwosk.wixsite.com/juliewosk
       
547 West 27th Street
       
Spirit del Art Gallery/Studio Amparo Garzon/Artist 508 http://amparogarzon.co
       
       
208 West 29th Street
       
James Acevedo 403 www.jamesacevedo.net
       
Anne Finkelstein 403 www.annefinkelstein.com
       
Frances Vye Wilson 613A www.francesvyewilson.com
       

Our Sponsors









Download the Studios Locations Tour MAP

Download the MAP

 


Download Exhibition Poster 1

Download Exhibition Poster 2


Download Event Postcard

 


Get Involved.

Become a Sponsor

Download the General Sponsor Application


Become a Gallery Sponsor

Download the Gallery Sponsor Application


For Sponsor information Contact: Scotto Mycklebust at 917 697-0844 email at scotto@scottomycklebust.com


 


© copyright  2018, High Line Open Studios. All rights reserved.