Click on the artist's artwork icon to view a detail photo of the work
Work Artist Studio Website
55 Bethune Street- Westbeth Artists
       
Lucienne Weinberger
D-1015

 

       
305 West 21st Street
       
Andra Gabrielle Street Level www.andragabrielle.com
       
149 West 24th Street
       
Darcy Gerbarg 5C www.darcygerbarg.com
       
311 West 24th Street
       
Gabriel J. Shuldiner
Suite 20E www.gabrieljshuldiner.com
       
516 West 25th Street
       
Jennifer Joanou 306B www.jenniferjoanou.com
       
229 West 26th Street
       
Frank Rivera

Studio

2-C

www.frivera0828.com
       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       
LaThoriel Badenhausen
523 www.lathoriel.com
       
Ruth Brownstein 7F www.ruthbrownstein.com
       
Bob Clyatt
302 www.clyattsculpture.com
       
Tom Cocotos
511 www.cocotos.com
       
Barb Cone 7F www.bconeart.com
       
Julie Harman Dovan 9D www.julieharmandovan.com
       
Rodney Durso
503
       
William Engel 612 www.williamengel.net
       
Camille Eskell 302 www.camilleeskell.com
       
Anne Gaffey 7F www.annegaffey.com
       
Wilson Hand Kidde
601 www.wilsonhandkidde.com
       
Iris Levinson 706 www.irislevinson.com
       
Ian Mack 723 www.ianmackstudios.com
       
Xanda McCagg
509
www.xandamccagg.com
 
Catherine Mosley
606 www.catherinemosley.com
       
Scotto Mycklebust
511
       
Jon Nathanson 6E

www.nathansonstudio.com

Instagram/nathansonstudio

       
International Print Center NY
5A
www.ipcny.org
       
Fernando Rangel 706 www.fernandorangel.com
       
Thomas Real 7F thomasrealephotos.photoshelter.com
       
Karen Rosenkrantz 9D www.karenrosenkrantz.com
       
Dana Saulnier/ First Street Gallery 209 www.firststreetgallery.org
       
Suzanne Schultz Canvas Fine Art 7F www.canvasfineart.com
       
Sophie Staerk 9D www.sophiestaerk.com
       
Mark Tortorella 7F www.marktortorella.com
       
330 West 28th Street
       
Barbara Minsky APT 21A www.facebook.com/barbaraminskyartist
       
208 West 29th Street
       
James Acevedo 403 www.jamesacevedo.net
       
Katherine D. Crone 503 www.katherinedcrone.com
       
David FeBland 309 www.davidfebland.com
       
Anne Finkelstein 403 www.annefinkelstein.com
       
Jenna Lash 602 www.jennalashstudio.com
       
Barbara Rachko 605 www.barbararachko.art
       
Frances Vye Wilson 613 www.francesvyewilson.com
       

Our Sponsors








Download the Studios Locations Tour MAP

Download the MAP


Downwnload Event Poster

 


Download Event Postcard


Get Involved.

Become a Sponsor

Download the General Sponsor Application


Become a Gallery Sponsor

Download the Gallery Sponsor Application


For Sponsor information Contact: Scotto Mycklebust at 917 697-0844 email at scotto@scottomycklebust.com

 


© copyright  2017, High Line Open Studios. All rights reserved.