ARTISTS' STUDIOS LOCATIONS

625 8th Avenue - Port Authority Bus Terminal, South Floor 1 & 2  

55 Bethune Street, Westbeth Arts Complex
 
Barbara Rosenthal   www.barbararosenthal.org
55 Bethune Street, Westbeth Arts Complex #A-629  
 

 
 
625 8th Avenue - Port Authority Bus Terminal, South Floor 1 & 2
 
Six Summit Gallery   www.sixsummitgallery.com
625 8th Avenue, Port Authority Bus Term. South 1st Flr.  
Artists: Dayana Beisenova, Joan Blair, Richard Buchanan, Julia Chen, Ryan Davis, Caroline Gates, Timon YC I, Irina Lakshin, Alicia Lang, Peter Leeds, Thomas Legaspi, Mark Paczkowski, Lucy Rahner, Monika Rosen, Rohini Sen, Kerry R. Thompson, Jim Xu

 
Six Summit Gallery   www.sixsummitgallery.com
625 8th Avenue, Port Authority Bus Term. South 2nd flr.  
Artists: Ailene Fields, Gina Miccinilli

 
Six Summit Gallery   www.sixsummitgallery.com
625 8th Avenue, Port Authority Bus Term. South 2nd Flr.  
Artists: Trine Giaever, Irina Lakshin, Margaret McCann

 
 
62 9th Avenue, between 14th & 15th Steet (Cabanas outdoor street level)
 
Wayne Young   www.waynedeartisteyoung.com
62 9th Avenue, between 14th & 15th Steet (Cabanas outdoor street level) Street Cabanas  
 

 
 
290 9th Avenue
 
Groupp Gallery   www.clownsoldier.com
290 9th Avenue Apt 7A, buzzer 6155  
 

 
 
136 10th Avenue
 
Jordan Seiler   www.publicadcampaign.com
136 10th Avenue 4th floor  
 

 
 
West 29th Street at 10th Avenue
 
Daniel Dawson - NYseeArt   www.nyseeart.com
West 29th Street at 10 Avenue Street Display  
 

 
 
104 West 17th Street
 
AVA McNamee   www.ava-mcnamee.squarespace.com
104 West 17th Street Number 2W  
 

 
 
471 West 21st Street
 
Sadie Bridger   www.sadiebridger.com
471 West 21st Street Front Door  
 

 
 
332 West 23rd Street
 
The Leo House   https://leohousenyc.com/blog
332 West 23rd Street Gallery  
Artists: Suzanne Bond, Veleria Deminova, Marian Doherty, Eunkyung Lee, Charlotte Lichtblau, Frances Maravelea, Marc Potocsky, Paul Ott, Damian Santucci, Nancy Whitcher
 

 
 
311 West 24th Street
Gabriel J. Shuldiner   www.gabrieljshuldiner.com
311 West 24th Street 20E  
 

 
 
229 West 26th Street
 
Frank Rivera   www.frivera0828.com
229 West 26th Street 2- C  
 

 
 

508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building - Lobby Information Center, Pickup printed Tour Guide Maps

 
Katherine Blackburne   www.katherineblackburne.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 904

 
508 West 26th Street

9G

Rogue Space, 9th floor
 

 
 
Tom Cocotos   www.cocotos.com
508 West 26th Street

Studio 4D

 
 

 
 
Angela Errico   www.angelaerrico.com
526 West 26th Street

Studio 808

 
 

 
First Street Gallery - John Rohlfing   www.firststreetgallery.org
526 West 26th Street Suite 209  

 
First Street Gallery - Marianne Perry Salas   www.firststreetgallery.org
526 West 26th Street Suite 209  
 

 
 
Paul Michael Graves   www.paulmichaelgraves.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 609  
 

 
 
Yumiko Hirokawa¬†   www.yumiko-hirokawa.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 511  
 

 
 
Jennifer Joanou   www.jenniferjoanou.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 823  
 

 
 
Steven Anthony Johnson ll    
526 West 26th Street Suite 807 www.fieldprojectsgallery.com/steven-anthony-johnson-ii
 

 
 
Wilson Hand Kidde   @wilsonkidde www.wilsonhandkidde.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 601  
 

 
 

Irene Mamiye   www.irenemamiye.com
508 West 26th Street Studio 6D  
 

 
 
Cat Merrick   www.catmerrick.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 1022  
 

 
 
Scotto Mycklebust   www.scottomycklebust.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 511  
 

 
 
International Print Center NY   www.ipcny.org
508 West 26th Street Studio 5A  
 

 
 
Alexandra Pacula   http://alexandrapaculaart.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 712  
 

 
 
David Krut Projects, New York   www.davidkrutprojects.com
526 West 26th Street

Suite 816

 
 

 
 
Studio Toni Ross   www.studiotoniross.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 702  
 

 
 
Veronique San Leandro   www.art2shift.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 512  
 

 
 
Susan Schwalb   www.susanschwalb.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 1005  
 

 
 
William Stuart   www.wstuart.com www.costantinidesign.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 504  
 

 
 
Kati Vilim   www.kativilim.com
526 West 26th Street Studio 712  
 

 
 
Caroline Villard   @carolinevillard_art
526 West 26th Street Studio 1023  
 

 
 
547 West 27th Street
 
 
Spirit de Art Gallery   https://spiritdelartgallery.com
547 West 27th Street Suite 510  
Artists: Rosymary Achata, Daniel Argumosa, Amparo Garzon, Silvestre Preciado

 
 
435 West 31st Street
 
Cid Roberts   www.cidroberts.com
435 West 31st Street Apt 32J  
 

 
 
28 Varick Avenue, #32, Brooklyn
 
Stella Lillig   www.facebook.com/therealstellalillig
28 Varick Avenue, Brooklyn #32  
 

 
 

Our Sponsors









Follow Us on Instagam


Download the Studios Locations Tour MAP


Download 18x24" Particapting Artists Poster


Download 18x24" Qrcode Poster


Download 5x7 Invite Postcard


Get Involved.

Become a Sponsor

Download the General Sponsor Application


Become a Gallery Sponsor

Download the Gallery Sponsor Application


For Sponsor information Contact: Scotto Mycklebust at 917 697-0844 email at scotto@scottomycklebust.com

 

 


© copyright  2021, High Line Open Studios. All rights reserved.