Click on the artist's artwork icon to view a detail photo of the work
Work Artist Studio Website
       
305 West 21st Street
       
Andra Gabrielle Street Level www.andragabrielle.com
       
471 West 21st Street
       
Sadie Bridger Front Entry www.sadiebridger.com
       
332 West 23rd Street
       

The Leo House - Featuring: Marc Potocsky, Ailene Fields, Cleber Martins, Charlotte Lichtblau
Anne Bachelier, Eileen Carey, Marian Doherty, Kathleen Zimmerman

Gallery https://leohousenyc.com/blog
       
311 West 24th Street
       
Gabriel J. Shuldiner Suite 20E www.gabrieljshuldiner.com
       
278 West 25th Street
       
Adrienne Leban 2nd floor stairs www.adrienneleban.com
       
516 West 25th Street
       
Jennifer Joanou 306B www.jenniferjoanou.com
       
229 West 26th Street
       
Frank Rivera

Studio 2C

www.frivera0828.com
       
508 & 526 West 26th Street - West Chelsea Arts Building
       
Jim Bergesen 523 www.jimbergesen.com
       
  Amy Brown 523  
       
Bob Clyatt
302 www.clyattsculpture.com
       
Tom Cocotos 621 www.cocotos.com
       
David Doobinin 904 www.follettefilms.com
       
William Engel 612 www.williamengel.net
       
Angela Errico 808 www.angelaerrico.com
       
Guido Garaycochea 509 www.guidogaraycochea.com
       
Wilson Hand Kidde 601 www.wilsonhandkidde.com
       
Iris Levinson 706 www.irislevinson.com
       
Jackie Lipton 619 www.jackielipton.com
       
Ian Mack 723 www.ianmackstudios.com
       
Xanda McCagg
509
www.xandamccagg.com
       
Catherine Mosley 606 www.catherinemosley.com
 
Scotto Mycklebust
511
       
Dylan Peter Obser 4F www.dylanpeter.com
       
International Print Center NY
5A
www.ipcny.org
       
Michelle Rogers 619 www.michellerogers.com
       
Cari Rosmarin 619 www.carirosmarin.com
       
Mary Ann Strandell 303 www.maryannstrandell.com
       
Jos Stumpe 302 www.josstumpe.com
       
Daniel Temkin 303 www.danieltemkin.com
       
547 West 27th Street
       
Spirit Del Art Gallery - Featuring: 508  

Jessica Alasraki
Amparo GarzonĀ 
Horacio Molina
Silvestre Preciado
Carlos Villegas

   
       
208 West 29th Street
       
Arnold Brooks 303  
       
Yvette Cohen 305

www.yvettecohen.com

instagram.com/yvette.cohen

       
Jenna Lash 602 www.jennalash.com
       
Patrick King 309 Patrickking.org
       
Barbara Rachko 605 barbararachko.art/en/
       

Our Sponsors










Download the Studios Locations Tour MAP

DOWNLOAD MAP PDF


Download Exhibition Poster 1

 

Download Exhibition Poster 2

 


Download Event Postcard

 

 


GeGet Involved.

Become a Sponsor

Download the General Sponsor Application


Become a Gallery Sponsor

Download the Gallery Sponsor Application


For Sponsor information Contact: Scotto Mycklebust at 917 697-0844 email at scotto@scottomycklebust.com

 

 


© copyright  2019, High Line Open Studios. All rights reserved.